Featured content:

Same Ol’Blues Band

Carly Bailey – Vocals , Backing Vocals
Plamen Panov – Guitars – Acoustic, Electric, Nylon
Brian O’Toole – Bass , Fretless Bass
Tony Devine – Vocals, Guitars, Backing Vocals ,
Joe Dolan – Vocals
Sean Culligan – Drums ,Percussion
Frank Mc Ginn – Hammond Organ, Wurlitzer Piano
Vyarra Panov – Backing Vocals
with Keith O’Connell – Piano , Hammond Organ
with Tony Fitzpatrick – Fiddle
Together in Principle
All songs written , produced, and arranged by Tony Devine
except Monterey (written with Plamen Panov)

Rudolph ( 5 years old Diana and daddy).

Cocaine – Plamen Panov (by JJ Cale) .

After Midnight – Plamen Panov (by JJ Cale).

Leave a Reply